Board of Supervisors
Board of Supervisors

Board of Supervisors of Bland County

Board of Supervisors of Bland CountyThe goal of the Board of Supervisors is to guide the County, prepare for the future, increase public awareness, and make the best decisions for the citizens of Bland County.

Regularly scheduled Board of Supervisors Meetings are held the fourth Tuesday of each month.

Randy Johnson, Chairman

Mechanicsburg - District 3

Karen Hodock, Vice-Chairman

Rocky Gap - District 4

Henry Blessing

Sharon - District 1

Nick Asbury

Seddon - District 2


FY15 Proposed budget public hearing

Budget Ad FY15

Contact Us

County Administrator's Office
P.O. Box 510
Phone: 276-688-4622
Fax: 276-688-9758
Hours: 8:30am - 5:00pm M-F